2012 Manifesto

Here is my manifesto for 2012: to move in a more creative career direction, I will think more visually by working more visually.

I will become my own style of visual designer, user experience engineer, crackpot scientist of ideas. This will happen by spending more of my working day more visually – drawing, whiteboarding, illustrating the noise in my head. I will create sketches, wireframes, storyboards, flow charts, ideographs, gonzo business apps, unintelligible charts and results that scare the shit out of me.

Leave a Reply

